Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Tom Waits - July 3, 2008

Alabama Theater
Birmingham, Alabama
July 3, 2008

Disc One:
Lucinda - Take Me Down To The Well
Down In The Hole
Falling Down
Hold On
Chocolate Jesus
Cemetery Polka
Poor Edward
Lie To Me
Hang Down Your Head
All The World Is Green
Black Market Baby
Frank's Wild Years
Misery Is The River Of The World

Disc Two:
Lost Luggage And Spider Story
Tango Till They're Sore
Sperm And Weasal Stories - On The Nickel
Spam And Vulture Story
Diamond In Your Mind
Innocent When You Dream
Fly Away Home
Make It Rain
Jesus Gonna Be Here
Cold Cold Ground
Hoist That Rag
Dirt In The Ground
Come On Up To The House


No comments:

Post a Comment