Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - August 19, 2002

Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Morrison, Colorado
August 19, 2002

Disc One:
Runnin' Down A Dream
I Won't Back Down
I Need To Know
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Have Love Will Travel
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
You Don't Know How It Feels
High Heeled Sneakers
It's Good To Be King
Down Home Girl
Lost Children

Disc Two:
Learning To Fly
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Give Peace A Chance
Yer So Bad
Can't Stop The Sun
Too Much Ain't Enough
You Wreck Me
Free Fallin'
American Girl


No comments:

Post a Comment