Friday, May 22, 2009

Kris Kristofferson - July 30, 2008

Malmö, Sweden
July 30, 2008

Disc One:
Love Is The Way
Shipwrecked In The 80's
Darby's Castle
Me And Bobby McGee
The Best Of All Possible Worlds
In The News
Here Come's That Rainbow Again
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Casey's Last Ride
Nobody Wins
Love Don't Live Here Anymore
The Heart
From Here To Forever
They Killed Him
Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
Duvalier's Dream

Disc Two:
Come Sunddown
Broken Freedoom
Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
Jody And The Kid
The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
To Beat The Devil
This Old Road
The Promise
Final Attraction
Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
The Silver Tounged Devil And I
For The Good Times
Moment Of Forever
Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
Why Me Lord
Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends

No comments:

Post a Comment