Wednesday, May 13, 2009

The Rolling Stones - December 19, 1989

Convention Center
Atlantic City, New Jersey
December 19, 1989

Disc One:
Start Me Up
Sad Sad Sad
Under Cover Of The Night
Harlem Shuffle
Tumbling Dice
Miss You
Ruby Tuesday
Salt Of The Earth
Rock And A Hard Place

Disc Two:
Mixed Emotions
Honky Tonk Women
Midnight Rambler
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Little Red Rooster
Boogie Chillen
Can't Be Seen
Disc Three:
Paint It Black
2000 Light Years From Home
Sympathy For The Devil
Gimme Shelter
It's Only Rock And Roll
Brown Sugar
Jumping Jack Flash

No comments:

Post a Comment