Monday, April 13, 2009

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - August 8, 2006

DTE Energy Music Theater
Clarkston, Michigan
August 8, 2006

Disc One:
Listen To Her Heart
You Dont Know How It Feels
I Wont Back Down
Free Fallin'
Saving Grace
I'm A Man
Oh Well
Handle With Care
band intros
Stop Dragging My Heart Around*
I Need To Know*
Mary Janes Last Dance

Disc Two:
Square One
Learning To Fly*
Dont Come Around Here No More*
Runnin' Down A Dream
You Wreck Me
Mystic Eyes**
American Girl*
A Woman In Love#
The Waiting#
American Girl#

* w/Stevie Nicks
**w/Trey Anastsio

# The Palace
Auburn Hills, Michigan
December 7, 2002

1 comment: