Wednesday, April 15, 2009

The Rolling Stones - July 16, 1975

Cow Palace
San Francisco, California
July 16, 1975

Disc One:
Honky Tonk Women
All Down The Line
If You Can't Rock Me - Get Off Of My Cloud
Gimmie Shelter
Ain't Too Proud To Beg
You Gotta Move
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Tumblin' Dice
It's Only Rock 'N' Roll

Disc Two:
band intros
Fingerprint File
Wild Horses
That's Life
Outa Space
Brown Sugar
Midnight Rambler
Rip This Joint
Street Fighting Man
Jumping Jack Flash

No comments:

Post a Comment