Sunday, April 26, 2009

Neil Young - November 21, 1986

Cow Palace
Daly City, California
November 21, 1986

Disc One:
Mr Soul
Cinnamon Girl
When You Dance I Can Really Love
Down By The River
Too Lonely
Heart Of Gold
After The Goldrush
Inca Queen
Drive Back
Opera Star
Cortez The Killer
Sample And Hold
Computer Age

Disc Two:
Violent Side
Mideast Vacation
Long Walk Home
The Needle And The Damage Done
When Your Lonely Heart Breaks
Around The World
Like A Hurricane
Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
Prisoners Of Rock 'N' Roll

No comments:

Post a Comment