Thursday, July 9, 2009

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - September 13, 1989

So ends another Springsteen week...

American Concert Series
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
September 13, 1989

Disc One:
Bye Bye Johnny
The Damage
Free Fallin'
The Waiting
Benmont's Boogie
Don't Come Around Here No More
Southern Accents
Even The Losers
Listen To Her Heart
Face In The Crowd
Something Else
I Won't Back Down
I Need To Know
Runnin' Down A Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment