Monday, February 9, 2009

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - November 4, 1993

O'Connell Center
Gainesville, Florida
November 4, 1993

Disc One:
Love Is A Long Road
Into The Great Wide Open
Listen To Her Heart
I Won't Back Down
Free Fallin'
Psychotic Reaction
Ben's Boogie
Don't Come Around Here No More
Something In The Air
Mary Jane's Last Dance
King's Highway
A Face In The Crowd
Ballad Of Easy Rider

Disc Two:
Take Out Some Insurance
Thirteen Days
Southern Accents
Yer So Bad
Driving Down To Georgia
Lost Without You
Running Down A Dream
Learning To Fly
Rainy Day Women
American Girl
Alright For Now

No comments:

Post a Comment