Saturday, February 14, 2009

Merle Haggard & The Strangers - 1981

Nashville, Tennessee
1981 FM Show

Disc One:
Misery And Gin
Honky Tonk Night Time Man>Old Man From The Mountain
Holding Things Together
Ramblin Fever
Every Fool Has A Rainbow
Daddy Frank ( The Guitar Man)
Things Arn't Funny Anymore
Swinging Doors>All My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers
Heaven Was A Drink Of Wine
Silver Wings
Today I Started Loving You Again
Mamas Hungry Eyes
Mama Tried
You Always Be Special To Me
The Queen Of My Heart
Tulare Dust>The Way I Am
San Antonio Rose
Stay Here And Drink

1 comment:

  1. Thanks NTM. This man is the all time best country artist. You could list another 1000 of his shows and I'd want every single one.