Saturday, January 14, 2012

Johnny Cash - March 25, 1973

East Devonport
Tasmania, Australia
March 25, 1973

Disc One:
Swinging Doors (The Hawking Brothers)
The Guitar Picker (The Hawking Brothers)
I Can't Stop Loving You (The Hawking Brothers)
Because You're Mine (The Hawking Brothers)
Old Melbourne Brew (The Hawking Brothers)
Catfish John (The Hawking Brothers)
706 Union (The Tennessee Three)
Intro Carl Perkins - C.C. Rider
C.C. Rider (Carl Perkins)
Matchbox Blues (Carl Perkins)
Turn Around (Carl Perkins)
Boppin The Blues (Carl Perkins)
I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You (CarlPerkins)
Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
Intro Johnny Cash / A Boy Named Sue
Sunday Morning Coming Down
These Hands
I Still Miss Someone
Any Old Wind That Blows
Down Yonder
Tennessee Flat Top Box
The Battle Of New Orleans
Remember The Alamo

Disc Two:
I Ride An Old Paint
Five Feet Hight And Rising
Pickin' Time
That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
Where No One Stands Alone (Jan Howard)
Evil On Your Mind (June Carter Cash)
Hey Porter - Folsom Prison Blues - Wreck Of The Ol'97 - Orange Blossom Special
Help Me
I Walk The Line - I walk The Line - Jackson (June Carter Cash)
If I Were A Carpenter - Help Me Make It Through The Night (June Carter Cash)
Follow Me (June Carter Cash)
Will The Circle Be Unbroken (June Carter Cash)
Daddy Sang Bass
Peace In The Valley

The Hawking Brothers
The Tennessee Three
Carl Perkins
Johnny Cash
Jan Howard
June Carter Cash
The Carter Family

No comments:

Post a Comment