Monday, March 14, 2011

Alice Cooper - September 4, 2009

ASB Theatre
Auckland, New Zealand
September 4, 2009

Disc One:
Intro - School's Out
Department Of Youth
I'm Eighteen
Wicked Young Man
Ballad Of Dwight Fry
Go To Hell
Welcome To My Nightmare
Cold Ethyl
The Awakening
From The Inside
Nurse Rozetta
Is It My Body?
Be My Lover

Disc Two:
Only Women Bleed
I Never Cry
Black Widow instrumental
Vengeance Is Mine
Devil's Food
Dirty Diamonds
Billion Dollar Babies
I Love The Dead
No More Mr. Nice Guy
Under My Wheels
School's Out (Reprise)

No comments:

Post a Comment