Thursday, November 26, 2009

Johnny Cash - December 8, 1994

Frank Erwin Center
University Of Texas
Austin, Texas
December 8, 1994

Disc One:
Folsom Prison Blues
Got Rhythm
Sunday Morning Comin' Down
Ghost Riders In The Sky
O' Bury Me Not (1)
O' Bury Me Not (2)
Big River
I Walk The Line
I Still Miss Someone
Man In Black
The Alamo
Orange Blossom Special
Death And Hell
A Bird On A Wire
The Beast In Me
Tennessee Stud
Down There By The Train
Drive On
Ring Of Fire

Disc Two:
If I Were A Carpenter
It Ain't Me, Babe
Live Forever
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
The Next Time In Town
I Don't Like It
The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
Home Of The Blues
Long Black Veil
A Boy Named Sue
Peace In The Valley

No comments:

Post a Comment