Friday, August 28, 2009

Willie Nelson - April 21, 2008

Melkweg Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Holland
April 21, 2008

Disc One:
Whiskey River
Still Is Still Moving To Me
Beer For My Horses
Funny How Time Slips Away
Night Life
Down Yonder
Me And Paul
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Me And Bobby McGee
Good Hearted Woman
Blue Eyes Cryin In The Rain
Georgia On My Mind
Over You Again
Pinetops Boogie Woogie
Mr. Recordman
Hello Walls
One Day At A Time
Mamma's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
Angel Flyin' Too Close To The Ground

Disc Two:
On The Road Again
Always On My Mind
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
I'll Fly Away
It Is What It Is, Says Love
I Ain't Superman
You Don't Think I'm Funny Anymore
Georgia On A Fast Train
Til I Gain Control Again
Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
Hey, Good Lookin'
Move It On Over
Moment Of Forever
Milk Cow Blues
I Saw The Light
Band Instrumental
Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms

No comments:

Post a Comment