Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Johnny Cash - September 7, 1996

Johnny Cash
Irving Plaza
New York City, New York
September 7, 1996

Disc One:
Folsom Prison Blues
Get Rhythm
Sunday Morning Coming Down
Ghost Riders in the Sky
Oh Bury Me Not
I Never Picked Cotton
Rusty Cage
Southern Accents
Memories Are Made Of This
Ring of Fire
Intros - Walk the Line
I've Got Jesus In My Soul
Jackson (w/ June Carter Cash)
Big River
I Still Miss Someone
Orange Blossom Special
I'll Be Waiting


No comments:

Post a Comment